The winding road to Mount Salak - North Aceh

Hallo Everyone..

How are you all friends?
Hope my friends are all always in good health always so can always be active in this platform.

Today I want to share some of the pictures I took this afternoon as I traveled to Mount Salak, Nisam-North Aceh.

The road in this mountain bark is very tortuous and slippery because when I arrived here the rain just down the road in salak mountain so that makes me and my friends must be very careful when traveling because the motorcycle tires that I ride a little slippery afraid of slipping into the abyss.
But even so the trip to mountain salak is very pleasant besides the cold air we also can breathe fresh air in this mountain.

Here are some pictures that I made in the area of ​​Mount Salak.



BD81F034-C3DA-4E66-9513-B5440A7F153F.jpeg
Click Full Image!



1CD754BE-B9F6-4EE6-A713-1696C17D708A.jpeg
Click Full Image!


📷Taken by@nm007
CameraiPhone 5s
Settingsf/2.2 . ISO 32
Lensa4.15mm
LocationNorth Aceh


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now