journey to the waterfall

hello friends blog, this time I will share my experience with the nuances of nature that are so beautiful as which is often visited by travel, on this occasion I was in the area takengoen, precisely in Central Aceh where this place is known for places with cool air with sometimes cold temperatures are also uncertain.

and on this occasion I visited a waterfall that many tourists visit, but for us to reach this place is very difficult and requires a sacrifice that is very tired, we have to climb a high hill, also slippery land, therefore you must be careful in climbing, because if not a deep chasm is also very terrible if we make a wrong step, we climb very slowly and also be very careful with circumstances that are very afraid, but we are determined to reach the top of the waterfall, me and my 5 friends others also participated in this journey, but what we need to know is that our trip has not yet reached its tipping point, but one waterfall that is on the second peak, and the first is on top again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center