London in Multiple Exposure Pictures

Hey guys,

I loved the feedback I got about my multiple exposure pictures from Rio de Janeiro so as a lot of you requested, I am posting more photos that I took with my Vilia camera from Belarus.

I organised a gallery about London that I will share in five posts along this weekend. So chill out in your sofa and enjoy the view :-)

When I first moved to London, I was impressed with the diversity of people and the beautiful parks.

The city is lively with a lot of free events and places to visit. In London I feel safe to walk by myself at day or night and explore it.

Hope you enjoy my selection. Please leave a comment and upvote. Cheers!

49900007.JPG
Shoreditch, in East London. Here you find a lot of cool bars, restaurants, shops and graffiti.

CNV00009oka.jpg
This is one of my favourites. It a mix of places: inside a warehouse complex called Arena Design Center, in North London, very famous for the artistic scene. The sunset view from the warehouse I used to live. Finally, inside the tube station.

CNV00010.jpg
The old Scotland Yard building in Westminster and some details around the area.

CNV00011.jpg
Spring in St James Park.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now