Vienna, Austria Walk Tour day 2/3

Vienna, Austria

Vienna is one of the most beautiful cities in Europe with amazing old architecture buildings and peoples. I was there just 3 days but it was really great experience. I will express my feeling through my pictures :)

So let's start...

1.jpg


Hofburg


St. Stephen's Cathedral



Deo Filio Redemptori


St. Peter's Church


Somewhere in Vienna :)

On the way back from walk tour I found House of Nakamoto :)


8.jpg

When I was taking coffee I make 2 small videos(normal one, and timelapse)


Normal one :)



Timelapse


In the end I have one timelapse it is make with phone so don't judge :) And all this photos above are taken by phone.


  • So, that's it for now :)
  • Thank you for reading my blog!
  • Feel free to comment :D
  • More coming soon..

Join us on Discord Steemit School https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center