The power of nature Vol. II - Serbia

Hello friends,

As i typed in my previous post: The power of nature Vol. I - Serbia i am going to post more pictures of nature in my country. I hope that you will like it.
All pictures are took in my hometown Pancevo

Before i start, just want to say thank you to all Steemit community. This was amazing week for me.
I am getting new friends, right now i have 133 followers and i hope that number will raise in next weeks.
Few times a day, i read new introduce posts, trying to support and follow new ppl.

  • Look at the center of flower, it's like "The Sun Rising" from it...

ask.jpg

  • We are in love

20150913_154902.jpg

  • We were hungry...

IMAG1421_BURST002.jpg

  • Morning in the forest

Caplja.jpg

  • What he is looking for?

20150913_121427.jpg

  • Tamis is amazing for me. River mirror.

IMAG1359_BURST002.jpg

For the end of this story...
I hope that you have enjoyed this post.
Feel free to comment this. If you have questions about pictures, i am ready to answer it.

I am always ready to support new ppl. and good posts.
Contact me on chat so we can speak about everything.
My nickname on chat is "lifepassion".

Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center