Exploring the World #1: Summer greetings from Montenegro

Hi guys 👋

It's been a while since my last post due to vacations, my birthday and overall a lot of things that happened to me lately. And I'm happy about all of it. I will tell you more in my following posts 😁😁

In this one I'm sending you hugs, kisses and some photos from Montenegro. 🏖🌞😁 It's hot, crowded and a bit windy sometimes. But overall - the best! Really enjoying it! People here are nice, traditional food is really good and landscape is breathtaking!

Hope you will get a feeling from photos ✌️😁

IMG_6464.JPG
Sveti Stefan

IMG_6159.JPG
Traditional montenegro food ("Uzmi sine" it's like when your grandma offers you food and says "Take some")

IMG_6668.JPG
Skadar lake

IMG_6750.JPG
Buljarica beach

IMG_6788.JPG
Old town Bar

Hear you soon,

Love and kisses,

Sabina

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center