RE: RE: TimTravels - Adventures in Bali: Monkeys of Ubud Part 1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Adventures in Bali: Monkeys of Ubud Part 1

RE: TimTravels - Adventures in Bali: Monkeys of Ubud Part 1

Haha nice! I lived in Ubud for nearly a year and some afternoons, when I had nothing constructive to do, would go down and sit on the curb and drink beer across the street from the Monkey Forest and watch the tourists who were dumb enough to walk around with plastic bags full of instant noodles and crisps get attacked by the monkeys. It was h i l a r i o u s. I myself made the mistake of buying some bananas and walking in there with them. Almost got me killed. Nice post man, beautiful photos. Also- yes- Georgetown, Penang is a photographer's wet dream. Highly, highly recommended for many reasons.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center