French Riviera Memories

Hey steemers, these days I've been very busy planning my long summer trip and don't have much time to write.
However, while scrolling through my photo gallery from previous trips, I stumbled upon some really nice photos, which I made during one trip to French Riviera, a couple years ago.
It was spring time, but the weather was really beautiful and set the perfect mood for walking around.

So here are a few pics I uploaded for you to enjoy. Maybe, they can inspire your next summer trip :)

DSC_0288 (2).JPG

This one is taken on my favorite area, called Villefranche-Sur-Mer.

The view is breathtaking, with really cute little beaches, perfect weather, and the typical french riviera atmosphere! What else do we need! :)

DSC_0292 (2).JPG

DSC_0320 (2).JPG

DSC_0293 (2).JPG

DSC_0170 (2).JPG

This one is taken in Nice. I have a thing with Ferris wheels, so you will probably keep seeing photos of these in my future feeds.

DSC_0215 (2).JPG

Beautiful sunset on the Nice's promenade.

DSC_0214 (2).JPG

As for this summer I am planning a trip in the small villages of Provence, and I know some of you have quite the experience there. So feel free to give your recommendations, tips and travel tricks in the comments bellow. This will be a trip in the rural area, with lots of hiking and just searching for the simple life, away from the big cities.

Hope you enjoyed my photos and I uplifted your mood!
Thanks and see ya' around!

Please note that all the photos posted here are taken by me, so if you want to use some, just ask me beforehand

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center