Fall's Bounty

619A6112.jpg

🍂

Hey, Steemit!

Hope you all are having an awesome weekend! It has been quite gloomy and rainy over here, not surprised, it's autumn 😆 on the bright side though, this season has so much more to offer than grey days. This is what I call fall's bounty. Ripe fruits and vegetables, all the vibrant, beautiful colors make me so happy.

Not much else to say, to be honest, I just woke up and made some coffee ☕ so pretty much banking on these photos I took the other day to do the talking for me haha.

619A6123.jpg

Oh, yeah! I've been pretty into baking bread lately. So far I've baked three delicious loafs, but I feel like I need to step up my equipment game. Hopefully soon 🤞🏻 so that I can share some imagery with you all 😊

Let me know in the comments which photo you liked the most! 🖤

619A6117.jpg

kotturinn-2.png
artwork by kookyan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now