My Ideal Breakfast (If I'm Not Busy)

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. As professionals, we hardly get to enjoy our breakfast, especially during weekdays.

12316097_10207063682262684_446279640511222105_n.jpg

This photo was actually two years ago. As you can see, there's a laptop, mobile phone, speaker, toasted bread with butter, egg, bacon, and milk. Can you guess what I was actually doing in that photo? Aside from eating my ideal breakfast food, I was also watching a movie (too lazy to transfer it to a flash drive so I'd be able to watch it in our Smart T.V.). That's one of my ideal 'Me Time' breakfast tho I could most probably do it only on weekends. But I'd still choose to have breakfast with family/friends. <3
What's your ideal breakfast setup? :D

leitravels-steemit-animation.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center