Picture Stories #253 - Cheat Meal

It's alright to have a cheat meal! Once in a while, it is okay to eat something that your diet doesn't allow as it helps you to stay focused on your goals. I have a big sweet tooth and I usually eat something sweet on Saturdays. I feel it helps me not to give into temptation in the middle of the week. Fitness and diet go hand-in-hand, and sometimes we need to cut the unhealthy food from our diet to achieve our goals. That's what I've been trying to do for a couple of months now, and although I'm used to it and can control my appetite, there in nothing wrong in enjoying something you like on certain occasions.


IMG_20180704_134903 - Copy.jpg


The above picture is from a buffet, and would be an ideal cheat meal with all things sweet. Some of the items are missing from the plate as I couldn't resist the urge to dig in.

I love cakes, I love ice-cream and there are so many other sweets that I enjoy having on a cheat day!

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center