¨Mom, I think I am GENIUS¨ or How I Created Edible Dirt (PEANUT BUTTER + POPPY SEEDS' SITUATION)

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-07 at 14.11.08.jpeg

It was early Sunday and I woke up nuts. Peanuts (to be precise).

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-07 at 14.11.09.jpeg

I roasted those on hot (HOT!) pan with a pinch of sea salt and blended well with honey syrup that I have made out of honey (CAPTAIN OBVIOUS) and water. And yes, it already looked pretty much like gravel. But the nice one. Not some cheap gravel that you use to cover your sandcastle situation.

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-07 at 14.11.09(1).jpeg

I have mixed in a spoonful of poppy seeds (actually, you can overdose on poppy seeds, so BE CAREFUL!... in order to find out how many you can actually consume, just use OUR WISE Google 'How Many Poppy Seeds Are Too Many?') and was ready to get high.

I mean, to stand up from the chair and put this goodness onto the test....

To be continued...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center