Chuffed! One of my images was curated into...

Hello Steemians!

Recently, I entered a photo competition run by Lensculture, a leading website, publisher of books and magazines, and gallerist of photographers worldwide. They also run a number of amazing contests yearly, designed to give photographers a larger platform and more visibility.

The contest was their Emerging Talent Awards and quite frankly I wasn't expecting anything. I was, however, totally chuffed to get an email a few days later saying my photograph had been curated by the editors into The Competition Gallery which is a highly curated group of images selected by Lensculture editors to showcase the best photos from the entrants. It was great news! Now, I know there's little chance of winning, so I thought I'd take this opportunity to shout it out from the rooftop that hey! I got thus far! I asked my husband to pinch me in a few days to wake me up...

Here's the image:

fullsizeoutput_7cde.jpeg

If you want to support me at Lensculture by clicking on the star that appears under my name, (country of origin), when my image pops up, please head over via the link here.


Hope you enjoyed this post. To check out my previous posts or to follow me, please click here.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center