Photo Fun Contest - Week 8 – My addiction: food and movies/TV series

Hello to all Steemians out there! I just found this really cool contest from @claudiaz in which you have to show people what is your biggest addiction. So here is mine: food and movies/TV series and the best of all is I can do both at the same time!

PhotoGrid_1518223786093.jpg

So the first photo is a typical Venezuelan snack called tequeños, which are made with bread dough and filled with cheese. Believe me when I say those little ones are holly! (and no, they aren't like mozzarella sticks)

The second photo is a representation of my other addiction: movies and, of course, Netflix (where I can find many incredible series).

I hope you find it entertaining. I encourage you to participate in this fun contest. You can find the rules in the original post right here


All photos were taken by me with my digital camera Samsung PL120

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now