Explore Vietnam - Part One

A country with such diversity from South to North, and what a journey it was making my way from both points over the space of 3 and a half weeks!

Starting off in Ho Chi Minh I planned to make my way North towards Sa Pa before exiting Vietnam and entering it's neighbouring country, Laos. During the way I never expected to meet such amazing people in three people in particular, David, Edgar and Liam who I entered up having an unbelievable travel experience with as we travelled together for over 6-weeks! From being at a rooftop party on the 40th Independence Day for Vietnam dressed in a sleeveless hoodie, shorts and sandals to trekking through the steep ricefields of Sa Pa in the North. This is only sharing a minute bit of the experience held in Vietnam, enjoy some of the snaps!

IMG_4530.jpg

IMG_4362.jpg

IMG_4439.jpg

IMG_4814-25.jpg

IMG_4811-23.jpg

IMG_4469.jpg

IMG_4788-13.jpg

I hope you've enjoyed these, I'll be posting more of my photo collections in the future!

www.thehopefulvagabond.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center