Explore Bali - Part One

Back in 2015 I embarked on a journey which would change my life and little did I know. I ended up quitting my job in January that year to then board a plane destined for Bali where I would spend over 2-months living and working in a co-working space. I was going out there open-minded with the intention to learn, looking back on it now it seems to be one of the best decisions I've ever made.

Whilst there I got to meet so many people that have impacted my life in some sort of way, whether they were foreigners whom I was working with or that of locals who I got to share a special relationship with.

Bali is certainly a place of immense beauty coupled nicely with the welcoming nature of locals as the ever fascinating culture that they have, overall this was a part of my life that ended up becoming a huge influence upon the future. Enjoy!

IMG_3938.jpg

IMG_2415.jpg

IMG_2851.jpg

IMG_3432.jpg

IMG_3640.jpg

IMG_3617.jpg

I hope you've enjoyed these, I'll be posting more of my photo collections in the future!

www.thehopefulvagabond.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center