Mediterranean Fried Rice

1001348647.jpg

Hello everyone, good afternoon, welcome back to me. This afternoon I will share my post about my activities. I had lunch at one of the elite restaurants in Sabang City, Aceh, Indonesia with a very beautiful view. Good afternoon to all of you. I hope you are always in good health and of course always happy. Good morning, greetings to all of you because today I will share a patient. I had lunch in the sea area. One of the famous foods here is seafood fried rice. I also ordered typical Acehnese fried rice with egg topping.

The fried rice that I ordered, Wiki, has a very unique taste because he thinks it is a special powder from this area and I can have seafood fried rice filled with shrimp, squid, mussels and so on. In this fried rice, there are also so many kinds of vegetables such as corn, carrots and so on.

I also ordered cold tea drinks and also black coffee typical of Aceh Indonesia with cold It's so delicious I enjoy eating fried rice with these two drinks. That's how it tastes like a savory taste, spicy taste and the taste of the seafood itself with Acehnese fried rice Indonesia is also very delicious, the typical taste of Acehnese spices is also very mangling and very delicious That's my story this afternoon about I want to eat fried rice at one of the famous restaurants in this area. Hopefully I can share my story with you guys on another occasion, don't miss out on the next post, eat delicious food and enjoy my days, see you on another occasion.

1001348643.jpg

1001348639.jpg

1001348623.jpg

1001348667.jpg

1001348619.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now