PhotoBlog - 8th of August 2017

Church (1 of 1).jpg

Home again - 8th of August 2017 - Fujfilm X70

"Hey"
"Why are you on you mobile?"
"I'm working from home"
"Oh, right, so you're not working at all."
"No, I' working from home."
"Right, so working hard then."
"Yes, I find it easier to concentrate at home, less distractions."
"So fully focused on your work then?"
"Yep."
"Not watching TV ?"
"Um, nope."
"Home come I can hear Dawson's Creek then?"
"Oh, that, It's all about cultural understanding."
"The culture of teenagers from 2001, that will be helpful in today's marketing world"
"Hey, I'll have you know that those teenagers are now in their mid thirties and they are an important market cashed up segment."
"And Dawson is their spiritual guide is he?"
"Dawson's a dickhead, Pacey is the cultural touchstone."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center