This content got low rating by people.

Bled Castle above Lake Bled

The castle of Bled is located on a 456 ft high cliff above Lake Bled in Slovenia and is said to be the oldest castle in Slovenia.

Die Burg von Bled ist auf einem 139 Meter hohen Felsen über dem Bleder See in Slowenien und soll die älteste Burg Sloweniens sein.

Bled Castle above Lake Bled

It was cloudy around Lake Bled today, and in some places it was raining quite heavily. At the lake itself was beautiful spring weather and I could even see some tourists swimming in the lake.

Rund um den Bleder See war es heute bewölkt, und stellenweise regnete es sogar recht stark. Am See selbst herrschte schönstes Frühlingswetter und ich konnte sogar schon einige Urlauber im See schwimmen sehen.

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center