Timelapse Kathmandu: My first timelapse video for Steemit!

I shot this video over the last weeks. I started from scratch and had no idea which software to use and which settings I should go for. It took me a lot of tutorial-watching to get it done! Still there is a lot of room for improvement. It is over 8000 photos, all taken in or outside of Kathmandu, Nepal. Not only is it my first timelapse video, but my first ever edited video! There still is a lot to learn. If possible, watch it with audio in 1080p.


music by Schneider TM - Reality check

I hope you enjoyed it!

If you like it, please upvote and resteem generously. The project took me hours of work and I would love to do more of it - if there is some proper feedback. I think spreading quality videos which point in our direction is a great way to promote Steemit. If you have any questions about the process, please write a comment, I am happy to share my (fresh) knowledge!

So far

upvote follow resteem.gif

Find this post on the Steemit Worldmap:

http://steemitworldmap.com?post=timelapse-my-first-timelapse-video-for-steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center