Photography 101: Framing

When doing my street photography, I always apply some rules and compositions to make my shots more dynamic and eye catching..

So today I'm going to share some compositions I use when I'm with my camera..

One composition I often use is framing.. weather it's natural framing or man-made..

IMG_9238.jpg

Melacca, Malaysia. 2016

IMG_5159.jpg

Davao city, PHilippines. 2015

Framing gives our photography depth, isolates our subject from busy backgrounds, and draws viewers interest.

IMG_6741.jpg

2016

But when you are into street, it is quite difficult to spot them unless you are expressly looking for it..

IMG_9236.jpg

Melacca, Malaysia. 2016

So, if you are going to have a photoshoot with friends or you are outside and into street photography, try this tip.

And, the best way to make your photography better. Just practice and practice and practice.

Happy shooting!

Thanks again guys! And see u again for my next post :) adios amigos and amigas :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center