Enjoying Food For Breaking Fast on Day Four

Good evening Steemit friends.

On this day my energy is so drained. Because all day I work, coupled with fasting. Actually I'm not strong if I have to do both. But what can make, if I do not work I have no money and Fasting is my duty. so I have to live it sincerely. Well, I do not want to be at length about my daily life. Because I want to share about the food I break the fast. I must be observant and good at choosing food and drink, because the day was very powerful and hot for mercy. Certainly I have to choose a fresh drink with a snack typical of Aceh. Hope you guys also like him.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Greetings @fauzanmehoba

Cheer up Your Life

MARHABAN YA RAMADHAN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now