NYC Photo Daily Express #7 Dumbo View

nycdaily7.jpg
I shot this one very cold night in Dumbo, long exposure shot of 30sec, with a nice view on the financial district of Manhattan


Specs :

  • Nikon D800
  • Nikon 14-20mm f2.8 @f5.6 (estimation, the ring is manual on the nikon adapter for E-mount and does not appears on the EXIF)
  • 30s - ISO 500

100% Zoom details :

nycdaily7-2.jpg

nycdaily7-3.jpg

Location :

Capture d’écran 2017-08-07 à 17.29.06.png

Capture d’écran 2017-08-07 à 17.29.16.png

A photo journey I would like to launch depicting the things that stand out to me as a French visitor to New York City where I will be spending the next 3 months. I've visited this city multiple times, and it never ceases to surprise me...
I hope you will like this journey with me, the pictures will be posted on a daily basis, they can be associated to a story or speak by themselves. This post is in the #introduceyourself tag for the 1st one of them only.


If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm

divider1.png

panneausimple.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center