I have failed my goal

So awhile ago i said i was gonna try to post daily,, i failed that goal with a hard fail lol havent posted in 20 days i see. I have gotten extremely busy with work and harvesting gardens and such whilst trying to keep up with my regular yard care buisness.. But i will restart my goal and maybe this time actually keep it. Picked a couple handfuls of cherry tumbler tomato's on my way into the house tonight, had a few with supper, they were pretty tasty. I have started making jams and syrup and canning the last few days, have lot's of posts about all that to come when i have time, tho i will get a few of them made tonight while im here so hope yall like them.

All picture's are taken by me, no use of photoshop or editing, just use them as they come out. and you may re use them IF and only IF you put a link to this blog in the post you use the picture's for. and if it is for something outside of steemit i.e advertising. you contact me and ask permission.

As always if you like my post's leave a vote, or a follow and resteem. Drop a comment, ask for advice, im always up for a chat.. I follow back anyone that follows me and take a look through your blog. I especially like meeting other gardener's here.

20180627_180412.jpg

20180627_180113.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center