Nature. In the forest

The current situation in our country destabilizes the state of mind a little.
I want to start writing constantly on Hive but I don't have enough inspiration. Therefore, sometimes I go to the forest and put my thoughts together. So many ideas and topics for writing posts are running in my head that I think when I get home I'll be write article after article, but...at home I'm in a stuck again. So, I'll simply post a photos from yesterday's walk in the forest. Although it is winter now, there is no snow.


A few small frozen bogs

Frozen stream

Moss on a tree

Moss on the ground

The pine cone didn't reach the ground

And here are the pine trees themselves
The weather is cloudy and the photo turned out a little bad

Camera: IPhone 8 Plus

And several Black and White photography

Best regards, @euggud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center