Car or Sunset? Road trip...

The last Sunday I went with my friends to "Gósol" a small town close to the mountains in "Lleida, Catalunya". We spent the day visiting amazing spots and forests. I',m planning to create a post later on to show the pictures I made.

By the end of the day, we were tired and on the road to Barcelona, and suddenly we changed the direction and boom! Amazing tones in the sky, so we stopped the car, took some shots and before getting back inside I decided to take this one, defenitely a great day with good friends, good vibes!


** TECHNICAL DETAILS **

CAMERA
SETTINGS
LENS
LOCATION
Nikon D750
F 6.3 - 1/60 - ISO 400
Samyang 14 mm 2.8
Caracas, Venezuela

If you like what you see, consider upvoting this post and follow me for more original content. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/@epajezz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now