Most beautiful lake in Canada!

Few would argue that there's a more beautiful lake in the world than Moraine Lake in Canada! If you know of one, please tell me because I need to visit it. Moraine Lake is right outside of Banff in Alberta.

Its vivid colours are the most incredible I've ever seen, and the blue hues of the water change as the seasons progress, from darker royal blue to turquoise in the summer.

Taken with a Nikon D750 and Tamron 24-70mm f/2.8 lens


I'm a 25 year old photographer from Australia, who has been exploring North America for the past three years. I'm in love with the outdoors and love sharing my passion with others through my photos.

Please upvote, follow and resteem! Stay tuned for many more of my explorations!

Eleanor :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center