Boston Public Library

I just spent the week in Boston exploring its grand architecture and hidden alleyways. I've never been much of a city photographer before, but Boston was so aesthetically pleasing to photograph, it was a treat.

I know many photographers out there don't go to Boston without visiting the Boston Public Library, and I can see why. The place is regal to say the least!

There was one of the most grand staircases I've seen in a long time..

Long, beautifully lit hallways..

And of course the famous Bates Hall reading room, sitting there so perfectly symmetrical..

I spent way longer than I thought I would wandering around the huge library. Definitely worth a good hour or two visit if you're in Boston, Massachusetts!


I'm a 25 year old photographer from Australia, who has been exploring North America for the past three years and I'm finally back home! I'm in love with the outdoors and love sharing my passion with others through my photos.

Please upvote, follow and resteem! Stay tuned for many more of my explorations!

Eleanor :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center