Impressions from Uganda, Africa

After my summer in Norway and Greece I am back home and focused on school for the moment. But I already have some more travel plans - one of them is to travel to Uganda. I have been there before and absolutely fell in love with the country. The landscape is beautiful and I met such amazing people.

I thought I'd share some impressions.


This was taken on my birthday.
04.JPG


Nile River
09.JPG


I simply love Africa's read soil.
01.jpg


05.JPG

Missing those busy roads.
03.JPG


Banana trees everywhere
06.JPG


Forever chasing waterfalls no matter where I am.
18.JPG


Uganda is such a green country, not like some people might imagine African countries.
23.JPG

There are more pictures to come!

Follow me @earthlingvera for more!

Don't forget to UPVOTE!


Get to know me:
This is me
Check out my other travel posts:
Magical Oracle of Delphi
Climbing the Olymp in Greece
Beautiful Meteora

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center