I found this beautiful road/path into my photos (bonus: random ones)

I was looking into my photos searching for something else and i have found these:

[The path/road, in Bran, Brasov, Romania](picture below)

[Our heroes, from Stefan cel Mare to Mihai Viteazul and Alexandru Ioan Cuza](picture below)

[Our heroes II](picture below)

[Bran, Brasov view](picture below)

[Bran, Brasov view/ another luminosity](picture below))

[Access denied](picture below)

[Access denied closer look](picture below)

[Nature after storm](picture below)

[Corn in progress...](picture below)

[Home view before the rain or after](picture below)

[Home view during the rain](picture below)

[My eye reflection on the screen](picture below)

BONUS[Best natural bed](pictures below)(after i put them i realise both pictures fits perfectly like its one picture )




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments