This content got low rating by people.

A lot of my blog devoted to the theme of wood and the fact that it is, it's because I spend a lot of time in the woods, so it is now the season of mushrooms.

The title of my post - "A lot of my blog devoted to the theme of wood and the fact that it is, it's because I spend a lot of time in the woods, so it is now the season of mushrooms."

So that you understand me, I'll tell a little about myself. I like mushrooms very much, I can even make them raw.

I and my family very often go to the country. The mushrooms of the season I can say I live in the woods)

I hope you are not tired of posts about mushrooms. After all, I like not only to eat them but also to take pictures. I am pleased to share my impressions of what I saw in the forest, and how I spent the day there. Although picking mushrooms is labor, but I like it very much.

I will share with you, to be honest, I always fill the least Basket mushrooms, because I need to take a picture of each of them, and still something interestnoe to then in the evening to share with your friends steemit.

From under the bark of a tree mushrooms are called, which they call mushrooms.

A very spiny tree. Large spines grow not only on branches but also on the very tree stump.

A funny tree, I gave him the name - "tree - spiral" =)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now