Nighttime street food in Saigon 🇻🇳 - My photo of the day

Street food in Saigon.jpg

Street food in Vietnam, in my opinion, IS the best in the world.

The choices you have are endless. I sometimes wonder how these businesses survive, but when you taste the food, you soon realise why they are all so busy.

You will find the street vendors serving food all day long, up until midnight or in some cases they are open 24hours.

I took this shot a while ago in District 1 of Saigon, Vietnam. I was sitting drinking a smoothie and just loved the lighting and atmosphere around this street vendor. It just screamed out VIETNAM FOOD to me.

Keep it real
Derek

If you like my posts, please consider upvoting and commenting. I always reply and upvote comments that have upvoted the post. This is what Steemit is about and the way our community grows. Thanks for the continued support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center