My uncle kitchen

I went to visit my uncle after seeing my niece he is still single, and very strict.
On getting there, I saw that his door was lock, he was not at home, so I went too is neighbour and ask for a spare key too open the door.
I found out his house is so untidy especially the kitchen.
I decided to give him a surprise before I go.
So I tidy evey conner of the house I mostly put all my attention in the kitchen because it was a big mess.

IMG_20180706_093659.jpg

after clean up I waited for a while then I went back too my sister place.
I don't know how his reaction will be before he comes back from work and am not there to witness it I hope I got a phone call from him thanking me for the new-look I gave his kitchen.

IMG_20180707_095530.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center