HelloFresh Crispy Buffalo Tofu Bites - Buffalo Tofu? I Thought It Was Made From Soy?

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-hellofresh-crispy-buffalo-tofu-bites--buffalo-tofu-i-thought-it-was-made-from-soy-dqblaxib-1544863310214.png

My fiancé treats me right, she loves to make nice home cooked meals and man do I love to eat them! When she said buffalo tofu I was kinda scratching my head wondering, “I thought tofu was a soy product” but I didn’t say anything and just eagerly awaited for the surprise.

55D99432-8D27-49F1-BA44-78BAB1E58579.jpeg

HelloFresh is amazing for us, we hate shopping to get straight to the point. With this service we receive a wide variety of meals delivered right to our door while keeping food waste to a minimum, helping to keep costs down while still being able to cook fancy wholesome meals.

“Ohhhhh that’s what she meant spicy buffalo seasoned tofu bites” I thought as I wolfed the meal down 😅 never really eaten a whole lot of tofu but if that’s how it’s served I am definitely not going to complain!

A5E6C9E7-38F7-4D2F-B11F-697948B1888C.jpeg

The creamy Mac N Cheese with green beans was nicely complimented by the buffalo seasoned tofu, If I didn’t know better I would argue it was chicken!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

9DD9DB58-34BB-4776-B02C-C6E532BEB3C6.jpeg

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Check Out My “Ask Me Anything Contest” And Win @SteemBasicIncome

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center