Playing With SunLight At Jamaica Bay (Photography)


I've recently visited Jamaica Bay for spending some quality time and decided to click few clicks as always.
The Jamaica Bay Wildlife Refuge is the United States Department of Interior's only “wildlife refuge” administered by the National Park Service. It's great place for hanging out.

I'm sharing just 2 clicks which I've taken through smartphone i hope you'll like it these are one of my favourite clicks so far.☺

Freedom is the open window through which pours the sunlight of the human spirit and human dignity

I decided to fly through the air and live in the sunlight and enjoy life as much as I could.

Don't forget to show you love by upvoting and resteeming this post.

Follow @brightshadow for more.


U5dteJqaTtGLQqqEhtkZJvHAVZpqe8r.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now