Panoramic Views Around the Ancient Fortress

IMG_20180214_024220.jpg


I aimed at some panoramic images around Sultan Iskandar Muda fortress, located in Krueng Raya area, Aceh Besar, Aceh, Sumatra Island. This fort is allegedly a relic of Aceh Darussalam kingdom which has 16 gun holes around the outer walls of the fort structure, with each wall section equipped with four holes.


IMG_20180214_024119.jpg


As a layman with archeology, I suspect the basic building blocks of structures in this location are identical to Indrapatra fortress which is located several kilometers to the west, still in Aceh Besar area.


IMG_20180214_023948.jpg


In this posted, I just uploading some photos, from dozens of photos who I shot at the location on Tuesday, February 13, 2018. Later, I will post more photos based at two hours of my adventure results in this fort in detail through the story.

All the photos who I post at this, are created using a smartphone camera Xiaomi, with auto settings.


THANK YOU FOR READING AND WATCHING MY POST


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now