If you love Wildlife then Must see this .....Dedicated to all Steemit friends

Hello Steemit...

Today I am going to share some of my collection ,i have captured with my Canon 700D,on Wildlife Photography.Well I , @blurrylens (Abhishek) would like to introduce " Great Indian Hornbill" found rare in Indian subcontinent.Among all of bird species this hornbill attracts me more for their different flying attitude.Have a look here...

3.jpg

2.jpg

All this images captured with my canon 700D using 55-250 mm lens.

1.jpg

Hope you will love this pair of Hornbills

4.jpg

All this photoes has been taken in my tour to Buxa reserve forest, North Bengal,India ,have traveled in affection of wildlife with my Camera Canon 700D.

5.jpg

There are different types of Hornbill are found in INDIA 1.Wreathed Hornbill 2. Pied hornbill3. Rufous Necked Hornbill & 4.Great Hornbill (As shown in the picture)
ok.jpg

Thanks For being Patient ..,From Great Indian Hornbill..
6.jpg

If you love This Images please Follow me for more Lovely Photos of Wildlife and more... @blurrylens

Blue Screen.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now