Behind-the-scenes of The Map to Paradise - Episode 51


๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ถ This week we are exploring Antarctica ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ถ

0I6A9128_FB.jpg


Today, we are in the Errera Channel where we had the chance to experience what it is like to be woken up by whales.
๐Ÿ˜ƒ

0I6A9028_FB.jpg

0I6A8987_FB.jpg


When we got outside to see what was making all the noise, we saw around twenty humpback whales scattered around the bay, just resting at the surface.
๐Ÿณ

0I6A9223_FB.jpg


A sight will we never forget.
๐Ÿ˜‡

0I6A8965_FB.jpg


Join us tomorrow for more from Antarctica...

James & Danielle
The Map to Paradise crew


Donโ€™t forget to Upvote and Share!!

&

For more behind-the-scenes photos and stories from the film follow us @bluebottlefilms


ยฉ 2020 Bluebottle Films

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now