How was your weekend #4: Chilling in Rotterdam!

Hi everyone,

Today I want to share some pictures from yesterday. My sister in law wanted to go shopping and photoshooting in Rotterdam with my nieces, mom and sister.

Rotterdam is a city in the Netherlands and a beautiful to see! Very multicultural and a lot to see. Whenever you want to travel to the Netherlands, don't forget to visit this city! Whenever we go to Rotterdam, we always visit one of the Dim Sum restaurants. Very yummy food ;)!

Anyway, it's been a while since we did something together with the girls. We had so much fun while taking pictures! We have walked a lot so now my body is hurting and I'm very tired 🤔. Luckily we have Sundays to relaxing our body, mind and soul :p.

image
My sister in law and I 😂

image
My beautiful nieces Jaimylynn (15) and Tyana (12)

image

image

image

image
My sister, mom and niece.

image

image

Hope you also had a nice weekend!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center