The Beautiful Flowers of Khao Kho Mountains, Thailand...

Khao Koh in northern Thailand is a favourite holiday destination for many Thai families at New Years. The weather is chilly and the air in the mountains is fresh...It's a pleasant change from hot & humid Bangkok.

DSC06946.JPG


KHAO KOH

I've just got back from a 4 day trip, with a camera full of pics and a head full of stories. Tonight, as its already late, I'm going with something easy, and I'm going to share with you some of the amazing flowers that I saw near the top of the mountain. I hope you enjoy the vibrant colors as much as I did.



Please check back over the next days as I continue to update with more pics and stories from my Northern Thailand trip.


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center