📸 Town in the middle of the sea 🌊

5d396bfb-cbdf-4174-863e-8184be8eff5b.jpeg


"The sea, once it casts its spell, holds one in its net of wonder forever." - Jacques Yves Cousteau

A couple of years ago I traveled along the coast of Croatia - the whole way from Ploče to Rijeka. On my way, I stopped at this lovely little town called Primošten at fell in love with it immediately. It's been the closeness of life and the sea that fascinated me the most about this place. Hopefully, I'll get the chance to see this place soon again.

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➡️ Stop smoking is easy
➡️ Time to flourish
➡️ Golden Hour

If you like my work please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center