Gluten-Free Penne With Unusual Sauce From Veggies 😋🍝



Hello guys! Today I wanna present to you delicious way for pasta with unusual sauce. That was very filling dish thanks to exactly this sauce. I made it in another way, than normaly - I always blend sauce for cream texture, but not this time. I wanted to feel the veggies, so I've just cooked them with tomato sauce.
I can say that that dish was big improvisation, because first it was a soup lol 😄. I made it during my last visit in Germany, where my sister was so busy, so I made for her (and also me) delicious filling dish. I'm really jealous, that my sisters have sister like me which love cooking lol . Anyway, at that time, that meal was my dream, after walking outside, where was so cold I've dreamed about something like this. I really like to add arugula and some olives. Thanks to that, it looks so tempting and pumps up the taste. Yummy!


For preparing you will need:
for two servings

  • 200g of pasta of your choice
  • 100 g of good quality tomato sauce
  • one little onion
  • two garlic cloves
  • two little carrot
  • one little parsley root
  • two tomatoes
  • a half cup of water
  • salt
  • pepper
  • basil
  • provance herbs
  • a bit of dry onion and garlic
  • a bit of spicy paprika
  • two tbs of olive oil
    • two tbsp of oil for frying*

Directions

  • cook noodles in hot water with a bit of salt and oil, till al'dente
  • cut onion and garlic, warm up little pot, add a bit of oil for frying and then fry a bit onion
  • peel carrots and parsley root, grate them on grater and add into pot with onion, fry it a bit
  • add water and then tomato sauce, cook about 5 minutes (still mixing)
  • add peeled and chopped tomatoes, chopped garlic and olive oil into it
  • spice up as you wish
  • take out noodles from water, place them on plate and add sauce. If you wish add some topping like arugula and olives😋



    How you see, it is so simple way to achieve delicious dish like this one. From that moment, it's my favourite sauce for pasta. Can't wait to do it again! I hope, that you enjoyed my recipe! Share with me your opinion about this idea in comment below! REMEMBER - Your feedback is valuable for me! Thank you for reading, my friends!
    Have a happy day! 💕</


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now