Photos of a contagious joy : beautiful family during a hot day in Norway

Hello everybody!

I would like to share with you few photos I took yesterday and the short story related.
I was in a park, there were a lot of people and among them, they were the most fun and beautiful.
Simply, a dad with his 2 little children (whom I imagined being twins) ran and played together.

I do not know if I had more fun watching them, or making photos, but still it was a very nice afternoon.
While I was leaving a boy stops me and asks me if I could send him the photos that I did because those were his grandchildren.
"Sure, of course", I answered. ...but....ops....in the photos he does not appear that once. =)



The photos were taken by my Nikon D3200
you can find the original on my flickr page


I hope you glad my photos!
Thank's for your upvote and your comment!
Don't forget to follow me!
:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center