Beautiful Flowers Photography by me | Album 14

Hey Everyone ! Hope so everyone doing well .
i am zubair khan from Pakistan and everyone know i am student and last month i start natural photography and share with all my steemit followers and friends . i join steemit since 10 months ago . in starting i dnt know how we work on steemit but slowly slowly i can understand all steemit rules and tips .

Steemit is a best platform for sharing real contents and stories all around the world . steemit tags make you post most creative according to your story . i am happy with steemit but upset when someone make a good and real post and steemit d'nt support on his/her article .

Yesterday i travel a special place in Islamabad . and capture some flowers . i daily post new flowers for my all friends and flowers . hope so everyone like these flowers and natural beauty .

if no one support me i still buying upvotes from bots . :(

Here is the first Picture of my Photography album .

My Album Photo 1

IMG20180510123449.jpg


My Album Photo 2

IMG20180510123440.jpg


My Album Photo 3

IMG20180510123518.jpg


My Album Photo 4

IMG20180510123457.jpg


My Album Photo 5

IMG20180510123504.jpg

I capture White flowers with no applying filter .

Hope so everyone like these clicks . i love all flowers i capture professionally when i buy a new DSL cam with Best lens .

if you have some natural photography pics then share with me i will add in my next post .

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now