Photographed racing arena (Malaysia)


* *Hallo stemian lovers meet again with me @aripratama in steemit how are you all good luck guys and congratulations on the move this time i will try to discuss about my portrait in racing arena* ** "sepang malaysia** **. ![image]( *" sepang sirkuit of race/Malaysia"*
  • Well gusy yesterday I tried to find a challenging thing for my portrait and I also tried it in the arena of racing is a racetrack that is outside of Indonesia I think it is very nice sepang especially let us portrait at night is much cooler,
    And sayapun without wasting my time, I immediately tried to buy a plane ticket and direct my traveling to Malaysia and I went straight to the racetrack that is to arrna racing sepang
    And there I immediately set up camera and camera lens ldr me "cannon eos 7d.
    I went there with my photography comrade friends that is aceh photograph.

    Here are the poto-poto that I photographed results in the circuit malaysia sepinggang: image
    "sepang sirkuit race" *
    image
    "sepang sirkuit race"
    image
    "sepang sirkuit race"*

** portrait by @aripratama **



This is the only thing I can say for the less I apologize I end up being gratified image@aripratama"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now