Pleasant Skies

I went out for a quick fly with the drone yesterday and the weather was wonderful.
There was a cool breeze and it was a bit cloudy, so it wasn't too hot or too cold and I found a nice spot to sit up on a mountain and took off. :)

I was once again amazed by how amazing the drone technology is and I was able to get some shots I never would have been able to get before without the ability to fly.

Like this picture I included for example, I never would have been able to get this shot without the drone, and it's a pretty cool shot in my opinion!

I know it's just regular middle of day light and there's no rainbow or lightning or anything epic like that, but... There's some nice puffy clouds and I still like it, plus... Maybe I could get a rainbow or lightning there in the future and I can definitely go back and get a nice colorful sunset shot!

At one point I almost hit a tree with the drone and my heart jumped into my throat so to speak... Definitely don't want to have any problems so soon after fixing it! Or at all really... I guess I still have a lot to improve, though I have been improving a lot and it feels good to have so much more experience and knowledge about drone stuff.

Anyways... I could go on for a while, though I think that's enough for now.
I'll just finish by saying that I'ma try to get out there and practice more soon and hopefully have a Sedona Drone Reel by around the end of the year or so? I have some other projects coming up too, can't wait to share more when I can. <3

swtFW.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center