[Andalusia 2016] Cathedral of Malaga in the Morning

Malaga-4.jpg

After very relaxing evening photo shoot from the roof of my hotel with glass of champaign in one hand and cable release in other hand I decided to venture the city centre in the next morning. Malaga is full of very interesting historical buildings but I chose to focus on Cathedral of Malaga.

After quick research of the Cathedral surroundings I found that the gates are the most interesting place to photograph. Also there is a small garden near the Cathedral and bunch of tangerine trees just before the gates. Tangerine trees can be found everywhere in South Spain and I decided this view will communicate the essence of Malaga. Enjoy!

Technical details:

CameraNikon d810
LensNikkor 16-35 f/4
SettingsISO 160, 20 mm, f/8, 20 seconds
OtherSingle shot

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharphoto !

Anshar Photography
https://www.ansharphoto.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center