Monochrome Photography πŸ“· Fictional Creative Writing ✍️

For my latest Steemit Blog Today, I thought of sharing my original short fictional story about a French soldier. As I took the photo below of a metallic soldier myself at my local Garden Centre recently. I feel that the photo and my story are a perfect match! Enjoy πŸ˜€

Original Photos shot by me with my Apple iPhone 7
[ Strictly Copyright Β©2020 @andy4475 ]

Monochrome Photo Version:
ArmourMono.JPG

templte20banner.png

Colour Photo Version:
Armour.JPG

My fictional story begins...

As I stand in the green fields of the French countryside, I look around me with Sword in hand wondering who has survived this great battle. The grass is coloured red with blood as many lay severely injured or dead! I wonder if the cost of defeating our village invaders was really worth this final cost of life πŸ€” I now begin the saddest task of searching for my best friend Henry, who had saved my life many times in the past. As I find him dying, my sword must yield a merciful coup de grΓ’ce πŸ˜” Farewell my friend βš”οΈ

"Cross Posted" from my Original Text [Source]

AndyBanner3.png

The above "Digital Artwork" banner is owned by me (Text edited in my personal ShutterStock Editor Account) πŸ‘

I much appreciate you reading my short fictional story, please visit me again soon... πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center