A restaurant in my city. I love sushi.


 Hello dear friends!

I visited a new restaurant. Many people say that it is the best in our city. I decided to go and see this. And here's my opinion.

The situation: I really did not like it very much, because the furniture in the restaurant is all old and somehow not very attractive for an expensive place.And sushi .. 

Well, they were, of course, delicious. But the rice fell apart, the fish frost-bitten, the eel at all does not understand what.

So my advice to you: if there is someone here from Chita - go only to Niyama. And for everyone else - go to proven places: and time well spent, and money will not be so sorry.

Bon Appetit everyone! 

Привет дорогие друзья!Я посетил новый ресторан. Многие говорят, что это лучший в нашем городе. Я решил пойти и посмотреть на это. И вот мое мнение.Ситуация: мне это очень не понравилось, потому что мебель в ресторане все старая и как-то не очень привлекательна для дорогого места.И суши ... Ну, они были, конечно, восхитительны. Но рис развалился, рыба морозная, угорь вообще не понимает, что.Так что мой совет вам: если кто-то здесь из Читы - идите только к Нияме. И для всех остальных - пойдите в проверенные места: и время хорошо потрачено, и денег не будет так жаль.Приятного аппетита всем! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center