Ficedula hypoleuca (Daily PhotoNFT // Päivän NFT-kuva 30/30)

Here's the final photo of my project!
It's an European pied flycatcher chick that I found today on a close by forest path I was returning home from my afternoon photo walk. He was a poor guy, couldn't get air into his wings, but still tried to fly away as I walked near. His parents were watching closely in the neighboring trees for any shady business on my part. I thought they might have been tweeting words of encouragement to their offspring.

Tässä projektini viimeinen kuva!
Tämä on kirjosiepon poikanen, jonka löysin tänään hämärissä läheiseltä metsätieltä palaillessani kotiin iltapäiväiseltä valokuvausretkeltäni. Raukkaparka ei saanut ilmaa siipiensä alle, mutta yritti siitä huolimatta lentää karkuun tullessani lähelle. Hänen vanhempansa katselivat tarkkoina viereisissä puissa kepulikonstien varalta. Luulinpa niiden visertelevän rohkaisun sanoja jälkikasvulleen.


European pied flycatcher chick // Kirjosieponpoika

This photo was a hard one for my camera as there wasn't much light left in the forest, and even harder for me in the editor. It had so much grain I was almost losing my mind trying to bring it to acceptable levels. In the end the photo is still grainy, but I would say it's much better than what I started with.

Tämä kuva oli vaikea kameralleni, koska valoa alkoi olla metsässä sen verran vähän. Vielä vaikeampaa oli editoida kuvaa, se kun oli niin rakeinen, että meinasi järki mennä yrittäessäni saada sitä edes jotenkin edustavaan kuntoon. Loppujen lopuksi kuva jäi jokseenkin rakeiseksi, mutta täytyy sanoa, että se on paljon parempi, kuin millä aloitin.

This photo is available as an NFT on Lensy.io and Tribaldex OpenHive.

Löydät tämän kuvan NFT:nä Lensystä ja Tribaldexistä. (Linkit yllä.)

Thank you for following my little project! I am very grateful that you showed interest, and I am hoping I can see you again during another one soon!
Kiitokset pikku projektini seuraamisesta! Olen hyvin kiitollinen osoittamastanne kiinnostuksesta, ja toivon, että näemme uuden projektin merkeissä pian!



Posted from ambifokus.cc photo blog with Exxp : https://ambifokus.cc/blog/2022/07/15/ficedula-hypoleuca-daily-photonft-paivan-nft-kuva-30-30/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now